After the AGM on the 9th of June 2018, WFTO-Europe Board of Directors is currently composed by:

(from the left)

Juanjo Martinez (Oxfam Intermón, Spain)

Stephanie Brookes (Traidcraft Exchange, UK)

Emilie Durochat (Plate-forme pour le Commerce Equitable, France)

Giorgio Dal Fiume (Equo Garantito, Italy)

Estelle Vanwambeke (Oxfam Magasins du Monde, Belgium)

Stefan Nijsen (Eco-collection, the Netherlands)

Gabriella D’Amico (Associazione Botteghe del Mondo, Italy) (missing from the picture)



Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.